New Job

One of my reasons to start blogging again is due to my new job. There are a lot of things that I will learn by having a new job. I was in my old job for 8+ years and went through several consolidations and layoffs. All the while moving into a very large enterprise environment. This new job is a much smaller environment with roughly ~400 people. The business has grown so fast in the last year from 100-400 people that it is still run as kind of a small business. That is why I think I am here. To help the business move forward using IT.

My new location is on Summit Dr Branson MO.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

