New Phone – Again

Several montsh ago when I first built this blog I posted my link to my new phone at that time. The Cingular 8125. Now that I have a new job I have a new phone. The cingular 2125.

The Cingular 2125 is a great phone but near as nice as the 8125. I miss the keyboard and the ability to install lots of applications. Those same applications just aren’t available for the 2125. It also makes it very difficult to lookup maps and respond to emails without a keyboard. Almost impossible.

http://www.cingular.com/2125_consumer

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

